31 augusti, 2016

"You weren't man enough to satisfy me"

Nya inslag i skivsamlingen: "Shoot Your Shot - The Divine Anthology" med Divine, nyutgåvor av "A Lot Of Love", "Never Say Never", "Read My Lips" och "The Other Side Of The Rainbow" med Melba Moore, "Welcome To My Dream" med Tawatha Agee, "Preppie" med Cheryl Lynn, "Diana" med Diana Ross, "I Love To Love" med Tina Charles samt "Ricki-Lee" med Ricki-Lee.

Nyutgåvor av "10¢ A Dance", "Born To Flirt", "Made In America", "Blondes Brunettes & Redheads" och "Questions Of The Heart" med The Flirts.